Skip to content

Term Dates 2021

Term 1 2021
Thursday 28 January 2021 – Years 7, 11 & 12 Students
Friday 29 January 2021 – Years 8, 9 & 10 Students
Thursday 1 April 2021 – Term 1 Ends Years 7 – 12

Term 2 2021
Tuesday 20 April 2021 – Term 2 Commences Years 7 – 12
Thursday 24 June 2021 – Term 2 Ends Years 7 -12

Term 3 2021
Monday 12 July 2021 – Term 3 Commences Years 7 – 12
Tuesday 14 September 2021 – Year 12 Graduation Celebrations
Friday 17 September 2021 – Term 3 Ends Years 7 -12

Term 4 2021
Tuesday 5 October 2021 – Term 4 Commences Years 7 – 12
Thursday 9 December 2021 – Last Day Formal Lessons Years 10 & 11
Friday 10 December 2021 – Last Day Formal Lessons Years 7, 8 & 9
Monday 13 December 2021 – Optional Parent/Teacher Meetings Years 7 to 11

%d bloggers like this: