Skip to content

School Tours

(New) School Tours: We are pleased to announce that we will be offering school tours at Marist College Eastwood. The purpose of these tours are to allow our prospective families the opportunity to experience our school. Term 2 tours will run at 8.45am and 1.45pm on the following dates:

Wednesday 21 April 
Tuesday 27 April 
Tuesday 4 May 
Tuesday 11 May 
Tuesday 18 May 
Tuesday 25 May 
Tuesday 1 June 
Tuesday 8 June
Tuesday 15 June 
Tuesday 22 June 

To register for a tour, please email Mrs Kylie Ball to book in a time.

Due to COVID, numbers will be limited. If these times are not suitable, please contact Mrs Ball to arrange an alternate time.  

Ms Silvana Rossetti
Principal

 

Categories

Featured

Tags

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: